contact

questions about programming and collaborations

Marc Boonen 
artistic director
marc.boonen@mooov.be
+32 14 47 23 30

Maarten Alexander (temporarly unavailable)
managing director
maarten.alexander@mooov.be
+32 497 32 95 36

Hannelore Gheldof
festival and activities in Brugge
hannelore.gheldof@mooov.be
+32 491 46 72 55

Uma Van Overberghe
festivalproduction Turnhout
uma.vanoverberghe@mooov.be
+32 495 15 76 05

 

questions about communications

Linde Betsens
communications
linde.betsens@mooov.be
+32 492 72 46 77

 

questions about education and digitalisation

Greet Stevens
digitalisation and education
greet.stevens@mooov.be
+32 14 47 23 32

Femke Muermans
filmwisdom
femke.muermans@mooov.be
+32 14 47 23 32

 

questions about distribution

Benny Haesebrouck
distribution in Belgium and sustainability
benny.haesebrouck@mooov.be
+32 487 23 68 56 

Bert Goessen
Distribution in The Netherlands
bert@mooov.nl
+31 626 192 437

adress

office Turnhout
Warandestraat 42
2300 Turnhout
Belgium

office Bruges
Sint-Jakobsstraat 36
8000 Bruges
Belgium

invoicing data

MOOOV vzw (non-profit organisation)
Warandestraat 42
2300 Turnhout
Belgium


VAT: BE0451 829 265
Company number: 0451829265
Register of Legal Entities: Antwerp
facturatie@mooov.be