contact

info

voor algemene vragen
info@mooov.be

 

wie is wie

 

Marc Boonen
artistiek directeur
✆ 014 47 23 30
✉ marc.boonen@mooov.be

Maarten Alexander
zakelijke leiding 
✆ 014 47 23 31
✉ maarten.alexander@mooov.be

Charlotte Wouters 
communicatie & grafische vormgeving
✆ 014 47 23 28
✉ charlotte.wouters@mooov.be

Seppe Vanhaecke
distributie
✆ 0487 23 68 56
✉ seppe.vanhaecke@mooov.be

Greet Stevens
educatie & jongeren
✆ 014 47 23 32
✉ greet.stevens@mooov.be

Benny Haesebrouck
werking Brugge & sembènecinema
✆ 0487 23 68 56 
✉ benny.haesebrouck@mooov.be

 

adres

 

kantoor Turnhout
Warandestraat 42
2300 Turnhout
België

kantoor Brugge
Sint-Jakobsstraat 36
8000 Brugge
België

facturatiegegevens


MOOOV vzw
Warandestraat 42
2300 Turnhout
België

BTW: BE0451 829 265
ON 0451829265
RPR Antwerpen

T +32 (0) 14 47 23 30
facturatie@mooov.be