contact

algemeen telefoonnummer


+32 14 47 23 30

wie is wie

 

Marc Boonen
artistiek directeur
marc.boonen@mooov.be
+32 14 47 23 28

Maarten Alexander
zakelijke leiding 
maarten.alexander@mooov.be
+32 14 47 23 31

Linde Betsens
communicatie
linde.betsens@mooov.be
+32 492 72 46 77

Greet Stevens
digitalisering & filmwijsheid
greet.stevens@mooov.be
+32 14 47 23 32

Femke Muermans
filmwijsheid
femke.muermans@mooov.be
+32 14 47 23 32

Benny Haesebrouck
distributie BE, publieksontwikkeling & duurzaamheid
benny.haesebrouck@mooov.be
+32 485 39 21 70

Hannelore Gheldof
festival en jaarwerking Brugge
hannelore.gheldof@mooov.be
+32 491 46 72 55

Uma Van Overberghe
festivalproductie Turnhout
uma.vanoverberghe@mooov.be
+32 495 15 76 05



Bert Goessen

distributie NL
+31 626 192 437

adres

 

kantoor Turnhout
Warandestraat 42
2300 Turnhout
België

kantoor Brugge
Sint-Jakobsstraat 36
8000 Brugge
België

facturatiegegevens


MOOOV vzw
Warandestraat 42
2300 Turnhout
België


BTW: BE0451 829 265
ON 0451829265
RPR Antwerpen

T +32 (0) 14 47 23 30
facturatie@mooov.be