MOOOV Contact

MOOOV VZW - Turnhout
Warandestraat 42
2300 Turnhout
België
T +32 (0) 14 47 23 30
F +32 (0) 14 42 08 21
info@mooov.be

MOOOV VZW - Brugge
Sint-Jakobsstraat 36
8000 Brugge
België
T +32 (0) 50 34 83 54
F +32 (0) 50 34 92 23

Afgevaardigd Bestuurder
Roger Delahaut
roger.delahaut@mooov.be

Directeur
Marc Boonen
T +32 (0)14 47 23 30
marc.boonen@mooov.be

Zakelijke leiding
Maarten Alexander
T +32 (0) 14 47 23 31
maarten.alexander@mooov.be

Filmeducatie
Greet Stevens
T +32 (0) 14 47 23 32
greet.stevens@mooov.be

Cinebib
Dolores Beysen
T +32 (0) 14 47 23 34
dolores.beysen@mooov.be

Ticketing & borderels
Ann Hoet
ann.hoet@mooov.be

Festivalcoördinatie Brugge
Cinebib West- en Oost-Vlaanderen
Benny Haesebrouck
T +32 (0) 50 34 83 54
benny.haesebrouck@mooov.be

MOOOV - distribution
the Netherlands
Bert Goessen
bert@mooov.nl
+31 6 26 192 437